. a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Ichigo Mashimaro

Ichigo Mashimaro

Genre : Comedy, Slice of Life

Related Anime:
Sequel: Ichigo Mashimaro OVA


Alternative Titles: Strawberry Marshmallow
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 15 Jul 2005 to 14 Oct 2005
Age rating: G – All Ages


Ichigo Mashimaro follows the life of Nobue Itoh, her younger sister Chika, and her friends. The basic premise of the show can be summed up in “cute girls do cute things in cute ways”, be it trying to quit smoking, going outside to play, celebrating a holiday, or doing school work.

You are going to watch Ichigo Mashimaro english subbed / dubbed online for free. All Ichigo Mashimaro episodes are updated every hour by our search engine. To begin watching Ichigo Mashimaro, choose an episode below. Have fun watching!
Rate This Show

Ichigo Mashimaro Episode 4

Ichigo Mashimaro Episode 3

Ichigo Mashimaro Episode 2

Ichigo Mashimaro Episode 1