. a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

D.Gray-man Episodes

D.Gray-man Episodes

Synopsis: An akuma is a soul who has been resurrected through sadness and despair from the powers of Millenium Earl. Their mission is to terrorize the earth and everyone who dwell within it. The Black Order is a group of Exorcists that have sworn to cleanse the souls of the akuma, and collect the substance called as “innocence”. This powerful substance can be used as an anti-akuma weapon, and ultimately can help destroy the evil Millenium Earl. Allen Walker is a young Exorcist who has the ability to tell who is human and who is an akuma with the help of his cursed eye. Together with the Black Order, Allen must find all 109 pieces of innocence that will help to protect the world and defeat Earl.
Episodes: 103
Status: Unknown
Aired: Oct 3, 2006 to Sep 30, 2008
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Shounen
Alternative Name(s): D. Gray-man, ディー・グレイマン

You are going to watch D.Gray-man Episodes english subbed / dubbed online for free. All D.Gray-man Episodes episodes are updated every hour by our search engine. To begin watching D.Gray-man Episodes, choose an episode below. Have fun watching!
Rate This Show

D.Gray-Man Episode 103

D.Gray-Man Episode 102

D.Gray-Man Episode 101

D.Gray-Man Episode 100

Enjoy the 100th Episode! :D View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

D.Gray-Man Episode 99

D.Gray-Man Episode 98

D.Gray-Man Episode 97

D.Gray-Man Episode 96

D.Gray-Man Episode 95

D.Gray-Man Episode 94